Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Filter by Portfolio Category
Pattern Library
Filter by Portfolio Tag
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Filter by Portfolio Category
Pattern Library
Filter by Portfolio Tag

About Us

0+
Years Of
Experience
0+
Major Completed Projects and
Counting
0,000
Panels Fabricated*
0%
Recyclability
0+
Cities With
BŌK Scope
0/10
Projects With
VE Potential

$6 Million

Up-to-Date Cost Savings for a Single Project by Eliminating Steel Sub-Structures*

*By significantly reducing the need for supporting substructures, our methods have eliminated the use of countless tons of steel in all of our projects.

Key Clients

Heddie Chu and Russ NaylorHeddie Chu and Russ Naylor
Partners
Our Story
Committed to Challenges
TAYLOR FITZGERALD - Pre-Construction LeadTAYLOR FITZGERALD
Associate
CAMERON EGAN - Sr. Project ManagerCAMERON EGAN
Associate
ALAN BEIRNE - Sr. Job CaptainALAN BEIRNE
Associate
ALEX DORFMAN - Sr. Project Manager/Custom Design LeadALEX DORFMAN
Associate
IAN TOMITCH - Sr. Project ManagerIAN TOMITCH
Sr. Project Manager
Design TeamDESIGN STUDIO TEAM
Front-End TeamFRONT-END TEAM
Accounting TeamACCOUNTING TEAM

ALAN BEIRNE
Associate
alan@bokmodern.com

 

ALEX DORFMAN
Associate
alex@bokmodern.com

 

JESUS GONZALEZ JR.
Studio Designer
jesus@bokmodern.com

 

CAMERON EGAN
Associate
cameron@bokmodern.com

 

JEFF LIN
Pre-Construction Associate | Estimator
Jeff@bokmodern.com

 

CAROL MORAN
Chief Administrative Officer
carolm@bokmodern.com

 

HEATHER DESSEL
Pre-Construction | Estimating Captain
Heather@bokmodern.com

 

IAN TOMITCH
Sr. Project Manager
ian@bokmodern.com

 

JACKIE RIPOLL-FARIS
Sr. Accountant
jackie@bokmodern.com

 

MAX GARDINER
Sr. Design Lead
max@bokmodern.com

 

SHANE MILLER
Sr. Production Designer
Shane@bokmodern.com

 

STANLEY WONG
Lead Estimator
stanley@bokmodern.com

 

STEVE PETRUSHKA
Pre-Construction | Estimating
Steve@bokmodern.com

 

TAYLOR FITZGERALD
Associate | Pre-Construction Lead
taylor@bokmodern.com

 

TRAVIS GROSSMAN
Sr. Designer
Travis@bokmodern.com

 

MITCH SMITH
Sr. Mechanical Design Engineer
mitch@bokmodern.com

 

KIRBY BLACKWELL
Sr. Project Coordinator
Kirby@bokmodern.com